Home > Mac Programming > Cocoa Programming for Mac OS X

Cocoa Programming for Mac OS X

August 13, 2008

I have to say that the book Cocoa(R) Programming for Mac(R) OS X (3rd Edition) by Aaron Hillegass is a great book and that anyone that is looking to learn Cocoa programming should definitely pick it up. Now if he only had one he could publish for the iPhone. :p

I’d write a long review, but you can check the reviews at Amazon. =)

Categories: Mac Programming Tags:
  1. James
    September 18, 2008 at 6:50 pm

    Hi, I found your blog on this new directory of WordPress Blogs at blackhatbootcamp.com/listofwordpressblogs. I dont know how your blog came up, must have been a typo, i duno. Anyways, I just clicked it and here I am. Your blog looks good. Have a nice day. James.

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.
