Home > Personal > So LONG!

So LONG!

November 2, 2008

Wow, I realize it’s been forever since I last posted anything. Life has been pretty busy and it’s only going to be getting crazier as we add a new addition to our family. A few days ago we welcomed Natalie Anne Owens into our homes. She’s doing great and we really are enjoying her.

In other news, I’ve been working on various projects, but those have been extremely slow moving as work and family life have been taking up most of my time.

Well, until later.

Categories: Personal
  1. pellea72
    November 3, 2008 at 6:39 pm

    Congratulations on owensn. She’ll be the black sheep of the family, hacking the Linux kernel by the time she’s 15.

  2. November 3, 2008 at 10:01 pm

    Hehe, we’ll see what side of the family she decides to be part of. My wife pretty much hates computers and I’m the polar opposite. =)

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.
